D. RICH STONE & CHIMNEY

Home
CHIMNEY CARE
Photo Gallery
Helpful Information
Links
Free Estimate
About Us/Services

Recent Project!

Click picture for more project photos.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE!

 

LINKS TO OUR BUSINESS PARTNERS AND SOME OF OUT FAVORITE SITES

Killingworth Chamber of Commerce- www.killingworthct.com

Middlesex Chamber of Commerce- www.middlesexchamber.com

The Standard Photo Booth Company- www.standardphotobooth.com

ABF Architects, LLC- www.abf-architects.com

Brenda Hill, Realtor- www.brendahill.prudentialct.com

Adam Hebert, Electrician- www.adamelectricllc.com

Budget Dry- www.budgetdry.com

Win-Win Financial Education- www.win-winfinancial.com

Patio Cost Estimator- http://www.costestimator.com/servicemagic-refer/patios.jsp

Stone Depot- www.stonedepot.com

Haynes Material- http://www.haynesmaterials.com/

Tilcon- www.tilconct.com

Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection- http://www.ct.gov/dcp/site/default.asp

Get a Free Design Consultation and Estimate Today!

CONTACT US

Featured Service:

Chimney Care

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE!

 

194 N. PARKER HILL RD.

KILLINGWORTH, CT 06419

Questions? Call Damon at 860-250-5721

info@drichstoneworkllc.com

Projects include, but are not limited to: Pavers - Bluestone - Granite - Fieldstone - Brownstone - Cobblestone - Brick - Block - Stucco - Patios - Walkways - Pool Patios - Steps - Walls - Fireplaces - Chimneys - Firepits - Outdoor Kitchens - Landscaping - Tile Work- Excavation - Drainage - Gravel Driveways - Demolition - Regrading and Resloping - Topsoil, Mulch, Crushed Stone Delivery/Spreading - All Masonry Repair and Installation - Fall Cleanups - Spring Cleanups - Small Tree Removal - Brush Clearing - Dump Runs - Junk Hauling - Storm Drain Installation - Chimney Waterproofing - Stainless Steel Chimney Caps - Paver Sealing and Cleaning - Powerwashing - Hurricane Cleanup- Concrete Work - Chimney Liners Installed - Chimney Cleaning - Chimney Sweep - Chimney Inspections - Dryer Vent Cleaning and Inspections - Flashing Repairs

Some of the areas we service: Killingworth - Higganum - Haddam - Clinton - Madison - Guilford - Westbrook - Essex - Chester - Branford - Old Saybrook - Durham - Middletown - Portland - Rocky Hill - Wethersfield - Glastonbury - Berlin - Kensington - West Hartford - Farmington - Wallingford - Cheshire - Hamden - Woodbridge - North Branford - Old Lyme - Waterford - East Lyme - Moodus - East Haddam - East Hampton - Marlborough - Colchester - Hebron - Amston - Deep River - South Windsor - Middlefield - Newington - South Windsor - Niantic - Hartford - New Britain - New Haven - North Haven - Ivoryton - East Hartford - Hartford - Meriden - Northford - Manchester - New Britain